Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinemas. Others, say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, technology is increasing,and many people are watching movies from cell phones and computers. Others think that watching a movie on the internet is not enjoyable, if people need the feeling from the movie, they will go to the theatre is better. This essay will discuss both views and will give reasons. To begin with, the reason why someone thinks that watching shows on the internet is the best idea. Innovation is rising so, they think that watching movies from smartphone and computer are comfortable and safe. In addition, the price is not expensive. Such as the percentage between the years 2015 to 2020 of people who watched TV channels on the internet have been growth. And researchers have been said that they believe that the number will sharply increase in the future. Thus, I think that the cause why people watch TV programs on the internet is because it is comfortable, cost and safe. On the other hand, some think that if people need a real feeling from the movie, they should go to the cinema because the cinema has material. However, I think that watching movies on the Internet is better,and phones and computers have many functions to use so, this is a better choice. To sum up, I believe that watching movies on the internet like phones and tablets is comfortable,and they have many modes of watching them that why the number of people who watch movies online is increasing.