In some countries increasing no of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for Governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

It is certainly true that junk food is not at all good for us. Therefore a fair amount of food experts and scientists believe that people must avoid fast food and also local government must come up with some additional taxes to control the flow of plastic food. Hence I would like to agree with this point and express a few relevant examples on the same. Firstly, when the population is increased without proper food sources and distribution and then junk food consumption will be increased. The moment they consumed the roadside food and then it will lead to health-related issues such as gastric and food allergies. To overcome this issue local government has to impose high tax rates on those junk food sellers and this would help to produce a low level of processing. Secondly, along with high taxes, there should be regular monitoring and quick checking on food stock and quality. For,instance as per Google survey findings, 90% of health-related problems are occurring due to the instant food which is available on the roadside. However undoubtedly, there is a reason for everything in the advanced society in terms of fast food processing and selling at busy stations such as crossroads, train stations etc. As the population is growing like anything and then how the food supply will happen? and who will ensure that quality food has to process and supply to everyone in the town? considering these two notes most people look at fast food centres to get their food quickly and instantly as per their needs and whenever they want. In fact to avoid this fast food in any of the nations it may be a hard challenge to accept and frame the policies with high tax rates on fast foods. To sum up, one must have an idea and seance what they are eating and they should know what kind of food it is before eating. we cannot ask and insist people about their health and wealth. There may be the situation once a month we may but not regularly.