Some people believe that a significant difference between a parent’s age and their child's age is a good thing. Do you think the advantages of a significant age gap outweigh the disadvantages?

The difference between a parent’s age and their child's age is talked up by some as a very good thing. Recent research suggests that focusing on growing up to a child can be significant for kids. Although the gap of age is not important, mature parents could explain their experiences more easily rather than young parents. On the other,hand young parents can understand more easily what children think compared to old parents. Actually, I think there are both advantages and drawbacks to grow up their child. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding. 96 To begin with, many individuals can not be(be yok) make a child (offspring, youngster) in the fastly improving globe. Because livelihood(geçim kaynağı) anxiety increase(s) day by day in the current world. Therefore, people who want a kid have to delay. For instance, my cousin who is thirty years old want to make a child but he said if I have a kid, I will not buy diaper or baby food. This statement is caused (by) (an) increasing a (a yok) significant difference between a parent's age (life, youth) and their child's age. I think the advantage of being a late parent is to present children (with) a good future. On the other hand, a person who has a child at an early age can be happy for(with) growing up with and they probably see their children more than old parents because (the) avarege (average) life process is the same (for) everybody. In addition, even if kids do mistake the young parents can explain the truth which can understand easily. For example, I have old parents and they do not know (the) current trend(s) on the internet so they do not understand what I say. To sum up, the difference between a child and parents may look like(like yok) a good but actually It has both disadvantages and advantages. 287