Some people move to other countries when they retire. Others think it is better to retire in their home country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, some people think that it is better to live in other countries after they retire, however, other people think that it is better to live in their home country after they retire. First of all, the good thing to live in another country after they quit their jobs is that, they do not have any more jobs, so they can able to relax abroad for a long day. This means that their schedule is not going to be restricted because of the job which can make them happy and have a good time with their husband or wife. After they end their jobs, they can go abroad for trips with family, which they could not do when they were working before so that they can learn new things or have fun abroad. Second of all, the good thing about living in their home countries after they end their jobs is that, they can see their family such as their son or grandson anytime they want which will be grateful for them too. In their home countries, they can relax by going somewhere that they have been or the place where they were born and live so that they can remember what they have done before also when they go to new countries when they become older it will be many stimulations in other countries, which might be bad things for their health. To sum up, some communities think that moving to other countries when they retire is better but some other communities think that it is better to stay in their home town.