Many people are doing their shopping in the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online?

It is very much a fact that online shopping has increased across the globe and we could see how customers have been attracted by e-commerce companies with their offers and discounts. Hence I would like to discuss a few examples of the pros and cons of online shopping. Firstly, Most of the customers are looking for a kind of comfort and flexibility in terms of travel, location, price and offers as well. In addition to that advanced technology also helps to promote mass advertisements across the globe. Being a customer if I want to buy something from the market and I can get it with just one click and while doing online shopping we may also have options with the evaluation of different models and their prices. Just think about if you want to get the same information from the market how much time we need? and how many days we need to spend? On the other hand, we have the best competition among online shoppers and this would help us to get a great quality product along with the best service from the industry. For instance, as per a recent Google survey,findings 90% of customers are happy with their online shopping when compared to in-person shopping and this would show us the power of online shopping with evidence. However undoubtedly, we have been watching a lot of scams and some delivery failures over online shopping additionally we also learnt the gap between what customers ordered and received. When Considering the present examples we may need to avoid online shopping as this could waste our time and loot our hard-earned money. As the technology is increasing and there may be a chance to have some kind of fraud while making payment or receiving the delivery. To sum up, one must be careful while placing an order online and we can not assume everything will be fine also while doing the payment would be mindful of all the ways.