Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movie do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to movies, there are numerous options but few types of films based on some serious thought, which forced the audiences for understanding, while on the other side another category of pictures truly based on entertainment purpose. To my way of thinking, I prefer not only Biopic films but also comedy films. I would discuss my opinion further in the ensuing paragraphs with some examples. From the first viewpoint, serious films are based on society's perspective views sometimes which reflected the viewer's mind. For example “Mister G”, is a movie about little a boy who does not complete his dreams because of his parents' ordinary thoughts. The boy wanted to be a dancer but his caretakers did not support him, since they opined that if his son will become a dancer so there will be no respect for him in society, and in the end he got suicide. Consequently, this genre of the film made people became responsible for their children's dreams. Moreover, the “Traffic” movie. It is about teenagers' drugs and smoking. The moral of the story of this picture was that most juveniles were attracted to tobacco products in the 21st century. So, everyone's should watch this film and have to discuss bad habits such as alcohol and tobacco products with their children and should be explained their pros and cons. According to the Second viewpoint, comedy films make people laugh. Nowadays, everybody has upset with regard to work. Consequently, they feel stress and strain. For everyone should watch the laughter movie, due to the fact it reduces people's anxiety. For instance; a survey conducted by the “Movie buddy” company, states that people who watch comedy films. After a strenuous job, they feel relaxed. To conclude, it can be commented that, how serious kind of films way to realize people thoughts, however, comedy films assist them to become happy.