Some people say that music is a good way of bringing different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Listening song is the best boulevard to fetch some new things in various custody and ages in a pile. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that without enjoying singing life is dull and gloomy. Human life is full of amusement. As a consequence, people prefer song very much. They are very fond of grabbing any musical lyrics. They are habituated with this. Thus, melody can gather different ages of men and women from different places and it assists them a lot to enjoy something special. However, some public supposes that only listening songs does not give any entertainment to persons. There must be other cultural issues which can also spread in human brain. For instance, men and women are now enjoying rock and jazz bands and they can meet themselves easily in an individual place where they can know each other. On the contrary, people also meet in a seminar where there are no tune issues. Moreover, modern life is so confused. People cannot get enough time to meet themselves where it is very needed to create a conversation. As a result, listening to music can widen their knowledge. They can make a festival while they know that listening to song is a significant aspect. In this way, people are now very advanced about these issues. They are now refreshing their minds where it is not possible without any song. To contact outside the country humans are now very conscious to listen any tune. Nevertheless, some individuals thinks that there is no need to arrange any musical instruments where there are adequate options to create a presentation, cultural ceremony etcetera. For example, folk can now enjoy classical opera and their knowledge is scattered every day. On the contrary, humans attending in a seminar can form their knowledge and create a diversity. In conclusion, the listening song can create a group of community. However, crowd also create a team to fashion any meeting. I am in my opinion, there is no alternative way without enjoying listening to music.