Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The utilization of the open areas for planting or building more houses has become a debatable issue. In my opinion, I agree that flora and gardens play a vital role in human development. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my point of view and give supporting reasons. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for the need for planting plants or greenery is the raising temperature of the entire planet owing to the deforestation as well as the building of new houses in the natural or green land areas for the sake of employing the large population, however, undoubtedly we are moving forward and at the edge of environmental destruction, therefore, we must have to grow plants or flora in our surrounding for the time being and indeed also because plantation enhances and purify the air and too positively combat the weather temperature furthermore, preserve the natural habitat. to cite an example, A recently published study indicates that each year in Pakistan more than 40% hectors of green land are converted into colonies and societies. on the other hand, another striking benefit of the cultivation of flora is that large greenery provides shade and absorbs the pollution level and purifies it for the dwellers another point, there are numerous other natural species that are heavily reliant on the forest likewise, their habitat will be safe and sound there is no denying the conviction that owing to mass destruction and building of houses the pollution level has raised in recent years instead of cutting down the trees and building new homes we should preserve and enhances the plantation in addition, to this growing orchards is advantageous to the entire earth in terms of the production of fresh oxygen and absorb harmful co2. to exemplify, Islamabad is the capital city of Pakistan planted each year million of trees as a result, a recent experiment indicated that their air index level is pure and healthy for a human being but further for other natural habitats. Finally, To sum up, due to mass urbanization, the need for greenery and gardens has drastically increased to improve the quality of life in overcrowded cities. Moreover, orchards and gardens are natural combats that can help protect against various man-made disasters.