Some people think it’s better to choose friends who a/ways have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undoubtedly that more and more people focus on choosing friends. Some agree that one should choose a peer who has the same opinions as them, while others think a good friend has a disagreement with them sometimes. To my point of view, I believe that my best friend has the same opinion as me, also, they should point out my faults when I do the wrong thing. To begin with, the most important one we should keep in mind is that we are living in a community, and we need others to recognize us, in further, they encourage us, thus making us grow up. In other words, a good buddy whom you can trust and talk to is that one who can play with you, and give you recommendations. On the other hand, a guy, who always betrays you and put a knife on your back when you don't feel well isn't your love. In my opinion, these friends who have similar thinking or values are a good treasure to you, we should cherish them. In contrast, other people argue that if people always agree with you, that's not your friend, they are your subordinates because you can not be a perfect god. Everyone has bad habits on the other side, so, when you are doing something wrong, he or she needs to pick you out and argue with you, which can give you a reminder, making you better and better. For instant, there is an old term in China: That good medicine is always bitter, but good for your health, loyalty advice is hard to be though, but it will benefit you. From my experiences, no matter how many friends you have, the best one always listens to you when you are happy, and he or she will support you when you are in poor condition. In summary, never should we neglect what we have discussed above, I firmly hold the view that a good friend should point out your shortcomings when you are in the wrong position. I hope this essay could give you some insights into the topic.