The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

Over the past decades, the world has evolved substantially in terms of technological advancements. Among them, the internet has become fashionable in today's age of technology. However, although the advantage of using the internet is undeniable, it brings negative impacts that did not have before. There are several forces that drive this issue, and various solutions should be adopted to solve the thorny issues that have arisen. The first alarming problem of having the internet is cyber bullying. This is used to being seen desperately in most countries because people are keen to chat online with unknown people and easily believe what they say. As a result, they are being persuaded to give their identity numbers, like bank numbers, and threatened to come to their places. In a worst-case scenario, they could have even been targeted by human-trafficking gangs. Another negative aspect of the internet that did not exist in the past is online fake trading. Most scammers are convincing with fake photos to their customers, such as young children from country sides. There are various solutions that should be taken into consideration to tackle these issues. Firstly, the term - cyber police is often seen in crime news nowadays. As a solution, the government should perticipate in this case, like announcing strict rules and prohibiting some inappropriate websites. For example, a governing authority can form a team of cyber experts and restrict the number of available websites in the region. Lastly, the local community councils also should provoke and encourage their citizens to have basic knowledge of internet security. For instance, in Singapore, the police force is officially announcing that giving the cheapest prices with no recommendation is a crime. To summarize, the above-mentioned problems could be solved by the given solutions. In my humble opinion, if the proposed alternative solutions were to be implemented, the potential solutions could be reduced to some extent, even if not totally eliminated.