Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following ways of learning a foreign language. State which you consider to be the most effective. • studying on your own • taking lessons with a private tutor • taking lessons as part of a class • taking lessons online • going to live in a country where the language is spoken

In this contemporary world, the majority of people are pursuing to learn unknown languages. Moreover, its a trend that being a bilingual or multilingual person in today globe. Consequently, the public has tried different methods for learn these unfamiliar subjects by individual studies, going to the language classes, abroad where that specific language spoken and so on. Besides, this essay will focus on the three main plans to learning languages and what are the pros and cons in these means. To begin with, the most of the people who have exhausted in their busy lifestyle, never have chance to learn studies at the academy or the institutions. Certainly, they move to do such activities by themselves. As a result, they are able to analyse weaknesses and make own plans to improve their skills in own way. In addition students have engaged with universities and colleges for learn the overseas speeches. Consequently, they have space to engaged Change the form of the verb engage show examples with other members for develop speaking in classroom. Furthermore, local people have gone overseas due to learn international languages. Currently, students have been trying to abroad for pursue their higher studies. As a result, they have great opportunity to sharpen their skills in that environment. On the other hand, students who do self studies, they would not have opportunity to correct their mistakes. Next, lecturers do not try to give more attention for a single student in classroom activities. Therefore, learners would not have space to clarify their problems by this method. Rather, people who do not know language in that international countries, at the begining they face many problems in that society and sometimes they are misunderstood by others. In conclusion, when people know more languages, have reputation by their society people wherever they are able to get job offers in local or international nations. In my perspective, these study methods have advantages while have disadvantages too. If learners have good determination with goal, indeed they will expertise in specific language in their lives.