Every one of us should become vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The growing trend of being vegan is gradually increasing throughout the world. While more and more people are leaning towards the culture of being vegetarian and cutting off their meat consuming practices can be proved beneficial up to some extent, this is far from being the best way. There is no doubt that for some people, vegan life will increase their vitality. First of all, it is a cheap source of vitamins as people can buy vegetables easily at the market and consume it on a daily basis. Besides this, individuals are able to find their required vegetable food in most of the shops being an extra convenient. If a person wants to eat certain types of vegetables, they would find them easily in their backyard. To illustrate, it has been proven many times that the life expectancy of the vegan people is relatively higher by more than 20% of people who consume a carnivore diet. This practice, as a result, has eased the life of many. However, Are there any drawbacks to eating meat? certain there are. There is no guarantee that eating meat has a harmful effect on our health. The probability of getting protein is higher in meat. Moreover, People are not only getting all the necessary vitamins from meat but also the high-end minerals like zinc, iron, and proteins for their body. Apart from this, meats are a quick and easy means of food. For example, various studies conducted in Australia concluded that the consumption of meat has increased by more than 30%, resulting in a more healthful life. Thus the consumption of meat would help curb our bad healthy life. In conclusion, despite the potential ways in which vegan lovers can have more good health, I believe that it cannot be assumed it is the best way as there are meat lots of meat -loving people to do this.