2. Many people believe that nature plays a more significant impact on human adult intelligence, while others claim that an individual can train himself to become high-intelligent. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, major part of society believe nature has a significant influence on human adult intelligence, while remaining part says that people can self-train to develop their brainpower. I agree that high intelligence or other abilities are the merit of the nature, because, they can be passed by generation and children with innate abilities learn faster than others All children are like their parents. This means that facial features or other body features are inherited. Thinking ability or a talent for different skills is also passed on. For this reason, children often carry on the work of their parents. That is why children of musicians often become musicians and children of actors become actors. For example, the son of the musical genius and leader of Metallica, James Hatfield, is also successful and recently started his own music band called Bastardane. Man learns throughout his life. So his skills and abilities develop as he grows up. But some people develop faster than others as consequence of the inborn talent. Often this can be seen in primary school, where some children are better at math or writing. But retarded children may have talents for another types of activity. To summarize, any ability, including the intelligence of an individual, can be trained and possessed. But it is easier for people with a natural talent and they will have better results. Besides, we inherit many of our skills from our parents. That's why I think that nature has a huge influence on us and our abilities.