Celebrity status no longer equates with talent/accomplishments. Discuss and give opinion

The latent is a lifetime fixed asset value which does not have any expiry date. On the other hand, the superstar is something nobody predicted how long they will be a star in the society and there is no guarantee on your status. I would like to discuss and express my opinion with relevant examples of the given statement. Firstly, The skill is something which cannot arrive overnight and to obtain it we must put our efforts in all the ways. In addition, when you have a good amount of knowledge and it will be helpful to gain goodwill followed by status in the city or town. Whereas, being a hero can you confirm how long your status will be in the market? and also what kind of respect you will receive from citizens? Secondly, the talent will influence and also motivate the community for the good cause and this would help everyone in the society. Furthermore, a star status can be performed only for the short term as we have a very high competitive industry and later nobody has any idea about their life. For instance, as per recent Google survey findings, 90% of stars are standing on their own skills and talent and very few stars are representing their celebrity. However, undoubtedly, how many talented people are being recognised? are they getting enough support from the local government? wherein, if we look at celebrity circumstances and they are getting strong security and high-level support from local bodies too. Moreover, some of the local heroes were invited to national level events such as audio and movie release functions. At some point, your skill may not influence the public but a hero can motivate the local office team members with their celebrity success. To sum up, no matter what you are, being a celebrity or a talented star you must respect each and everyone in society. last but not least you guys are very much helpful to nations when they are in crisis.