People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Those who choose their career early and remain committed to it are more likely to find fulfilment in their professional lives compared to individuals who often switch jobs. I strongly agree with this statement because consistency in one career path enables employees to grow professionally and reduce the stress of restarting a job in a new environment. First and foremost, deciding to earn a living by maintaining a career until reaching a desired position provides the opportunity to gain in-depth knowledge about a specific field of interest. When individuals focus on one place, they can build ambition to achieve their goals, which in turn enhances their skills and knowledge as they consistently learn new things at every level. For example, workers determined to achieve annual market targets in their first year can gain valuable insights from seniors and colleagues. In such cases, they can advance to higher positions over the years, leading to a sense of pride and satisfaction in their working life. Furthermore, those without the desire to resign and look for another job can reduce stress and worry in their lives. This is mostly due to having a stable income, which may even increase over time. In contrast, frequently changing jobs can lead to periods of unemployment and lack of income. For example, fresh graduates who resign after working less than two years often face the challenge of starting over in a new company rather than receiving a promotion to a higher position. This tendency may lead to negative impacts on both physical and mental well-being. In conclusion, job satisfaction and happiness in working life can be achieve when each person focuses and preserves in a certain field rather than frequently moving and being inconsistent. While the starting career may not be a significant factor, maintaining focus should remain the top priority.