Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Disucss both views and give your own opinion.

Everyone has friends, we love them, we trust them and we share our secrets with them. Some people are of the opinion that that is better to have friends with always the same beliefs as them. On the contrary, some of them think it is fine to have pals we sometimes argue or discuss. To begin with, having friends without any doubt and loyal is sensible. It offers unity and a sense of trust. For instance, when someone has a friend that thinks in the same way they can debate on that topic and exchange ideas. Whoever is loyal helps to avoid bad habits instead of taking them into a pitfall. For instance, when someone has a friend that thinks in the same way they can debate on that subject and exchange ideas. Whoever is loyal helps to avoid bad habits instead of taking them into a pitfall. On the other hand, Whoever disagrees with you teaches a sense of empathy. To illustrate this, assume that 2 friends argued on some topic and said their own reasons. At this point you make empathy to understand him/her better. Nevertheless, some people still can argue and damage their friendship which is another subject. In conclusion, in my honest opinion having loyal friends is better because they will never cheat on you and be always with you. having loyal friends is better because they will never cheat on you and be always with you. Nonetheless, as a result of, besides it shouldn’t be forgotten that.