It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior two children?

We are in the era of modern civilization. Many things get to change. The method of teaching also changed. To educate children whether good or bad somebody seems that punishment is important which enables them to detect the difference. Hence, In my,belief I disagree with the prospect. This essay shall look into the reason that can be attributed to this phenomenon. Firstly, the idea of teaching children through penalties must need to discourage. The kids of this age are not like the primitive ones. Most often, if they get punished by anybody they take it to their heart sometimes they do some miscreants. Even though suicide too. For making themselves educated the only way is to apathy and counselling. Moreover, By giving them real-life examples and methods, they become more determined. They can make themselves ready for social welfare. Conversely you have to put yourself as a role model if you want to teach your children to do good. One has to set standards so that they will be bound to follow. Nevertheless One has to play a motivational role in their lives that influences them to do good. For example, today the role of influential speakers has really moved the world towards positivity. In conclusion, I could say that punishments should not be given whether they will have a greater impact or not. Therefore they should be taught according to their personalities, personal needs and character. Parents should understand the nature of their children, their attitudes and their perspective toward life which helps them not only become great in the eyes of their children but also helps to teach them good morals in life.