Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Many people argue that starting work early in the morning and finishing early, saves a lot of time for families and other household things, others believe that working longer hours at night time is beneficial for them to complete pending work. I believe working at night and waking up late is better than starting work early in the morning because at night people can complete their pending tasks in a peaceful and quiet environment. Certainly, waking up late brings many benefits to people. One of the most important benefits is a person cannot finish his personal work in the daytime due to his employment commitments. For example, many workers who work in different fields do not have time to finish their homework work such as lawn moves, shopping, and contacting families overseas due to the time gap. Another reason is many folks study part- time and only have time at night to join classes and make their better careers. Moreover, those who start work early in the morning and finish early have many benefits. A number of people who believe in waking up early, start to work early in the morning and after finishing the work they do their household tasks. Another reason is that they have more opportunities to join part- time work in different companies to bring in extra money. For instance, in Sydney, tradies start work early in the morning and finish early so they can utilise their spare time for part- time jobs and these people are wealthier than a single job person. In conclusion, following the analysis, it is clear that both sides have negative and positive impacts, working early finish early spares more time to give families and other tasks, while late at night finish, have more options to do business with overseas countries and study online.