some peole claim that not enough of waste from homes is recycled.they say the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

The insufficient household recycling is becoming a discussable debate among people currently. Some individuals believe that, there must be mandatory rules to enforce people recycle their rubbish. While, I agree with the statement, I will also summarize some other interventions. Firstly, the pivotal role of recycling wastes in every house on the environment, and undeniable effects of that on our next generation because of shortage in natural resources should not be underestimated. Obviously, laws are foundations of communities and the roots of building new constructive habits in citizens. Due to this fact, authorities should make major strides in this regard including making strict laws and charging offenders. For example, in Seoul there are some digital weight scale bins that work with citizens ID card to measure their food wastes they will be fined if they produce more garbage. Secondly, the government should support communities which are developing knowledge in societies specifically in youngsters about recycling. Moreover, charitable acts that have raised people's tendency to this eco-friendly act should be encouraged. For instance, there is a charitable institution in my city 'Tehran' replacing plastic wastes with wheelchairs for disabled people. In addition, government is responsible for allocating budgets to facilitate cycling for public. like, providing recycling bins in every street. Furthermore, producing documentaries and brochures can help people to gain accurate information about ways of recycling in their dwellings. In conclusion, however, legal obligation will make individuals to implement rules about recycling, there are also various alternatives to nurture a recycling habit in people. these both simultaneously will lead to less waste production and cleaner surroundings.