Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are some who assert that employing animals for their personal gains must be allowed for humans, however,opponents advocate that they must be given equal rights like mankind. Although the violence against animals is deployed, I personally feel that humans can hire them for their own use as long as their life and comfort are not sacrificed. Those who oppose animals ' use for humans, have their own reasoning. They claim that animals are also living creatures sent on earth by the almighty. They can,too, feel all the pains and emotional torture which breaks their morale. Needless to say, captivity and slavery are liked by none, be it animals, humans or any other sensible species on the earth. Then why humiliate any natural creature for one's own selfishness? Also, when made slaves, animals are less likely to be joyful since their all innate and periodical inclinations are regulated and diverted for others' benefits. A survey conducted by the National Park of India revealed that pet animals have less growth in body and brain in comparison to stray and wild animals. On the other hand, I firmly believe that animals are the prime source of satisfying the basic needs of humans. Understandably, dairy products; milk,cheese,butter and curd are rich in protein and protein intake is so significant for people that it cannot be overlooked by humans. Secondly, according to the rule of nature, the strongest rules over the weaker,and therefore, humans rear animals to cater to their needs. Despite being physically more robust and rigid, except a few, animals cannot stop their humiliation as humans are more rational at the intellectual level which is the major factor for ruling over others. Being aware of this fact, humans use animals for their own betterment. To conclude, ensuring animals ' safety is the responsibility of people who indulge them in physical activities, until and unless they are harmed, taking help from them is justifiable and acceptable.