Some people say that every human being can create art, for example painting. Others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both view and give your opinion?

There are different views on whether every human being can create art or only the ones born with the ability can. It seems to me that they can be both true. To begin with, I believe that any person with a creative vision and ingenuity can create art such as painting, composing songs or writing as long as they are passionate about it. They may be driven by a sense of accomplishment after finishing a piece of art or simply enjoy creating art as a hobby. I, personally, like to spend time crocheting hand-made stuff or embroidering small pictures as a little gift. This helps me to slow down and recharge batteries after a hard-working day. Of course, it takes time, energy and a process of repetition to improve skills and reach a certain level of professionalism, as a saying goes, practice makes perfect. On the other hand, there are people who think that only natural talented ones can become artists. That is not always the case. Of course, those who were naturally born with the ability may have the advantages over the ones who were not. They can feel art and get used to it more quickly with their innate ability. However, they still have to spend years of training to become great artists. For instance, one needs to learn all the fundamentals of rhythms and melodies; to play the guitar, one needs to learn all the right chords. To conclude, I’d like to say that as easy as it sounds, creating art is definitely not a piece of cake. Sure, one might be innate in some art forms, but enhancing that skill is very important to creating masterpieces.