Nowadays , a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor . Do you think this is a positive or a negative development ?

There is no denying the fact that these days the amount of nations with health issues is growing and they are aiming to have alternative medicines and treatments instead of seeing or visiting usual doctors.In my opinion, this is a negative development, because society with health issues has to see the doctor repeatedly so the doctor can check if there is any development in the problem and he can give them the best medication or treatment. This essay will analyze this topic from both views. On the one hand, taking medicines without asking the doctor may have a bad effect on health. In other words,some medicines are inconsistent with others so they will stop the work of others. In addition to that, some people have many health problems, so taking remedies without asking their doctor may have a huge effect on the other problems. For instance, taking LDL medicine without asking the doctor may decrease LDL levels in your blood, which may have a bad effect on your body. On the other hand, taking an alternative medicine has a positive reaction on the person's well-being. Moreover, people can have a more personalized focus on their healthcare. For example, people can take care of their well-being by taking vitamins daily, so their health will be better.But they have also to check the level of the vitamins yearly. In conclusion, many communities believe that taking alternative medicines and treatments without visiting or asking a doctor is a good way to suffer from these health problems, while others think that they have to visit the doctor to take the best medicine. I consider that people should see the expert before taking any medication or treatment.