Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In the modern world, overseas travelling is most common. Individuals visiting different countries for their holidays. Some people believe that overseas visitors should charged extra compared to their home country fellow. I strongly disagree with this assertion and this essay will acknowledge the validity of this statement and elaborate my reason. Tourism is one of the crucial sources of income in any country. Few countries' economy totally relies on foreign visitors. For instance,the Taj Mahal in India which is one of the seven wonders of the world, attract millions of abroad public which generates tons of revenue for the government through entry tickets. In addition to that, it creates employment opportunities for residents as well as businesses. If the prices are higher for those spots which adversely affect the number of visitors as a result it will reduce overall income to authorities.Foreigners will not interested in showing up instead they will choose other destinations. However, the government should frame policies as either the same price for all nations or free for a few country's citizens.To cite a good example, in Nepal, Pushpa Nath temple allows Indians free entry,which makes more people visit. Moreover, it makes more number, in return, it boots foreign flow of income to their country. To sum up, similar prices for national and international citizens, not only impress the tourist but also bring a foreign flow of income through aeroplane tickets, visa fees as well as shopping.