many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. However, others say others type of progress are equally important for a country.

which type of progress is vital was a debatable topic and now has become more controversial. Some argued that an economical boost is crucial while others denied it. From my point of view, other types of progress are also equally important. In the forthcoming,essay I will discuss both arguments. commence with, there are several reasons associated with it why the economy is vita goal for many authorities. The primary reason is that if countries economy is well so people would not face any issues when it comes to convenience,instated of thinking about earning bread and butter they can do their studies and improve themselves. Hence, economic advancement is their most vital aim. On the other hand, those who claim other progress are also equally important to give the following factors. the first and foremost reason is that the progress of transportation and health facilities is also a critical goal. To explain, countries do not develop unless these kinds of amenities are not developed properly. For instance,if the country has not had enough transportation services it will be hard to either import or export goods from one nation to another country. Therefore, apart from economic advancement, this progress should take into account and boost as well. In conclusion, although economic progress is the primary goal of some governments as it provides convenience to people. Nevertheless, transportation and health facilities also play a vital role since these are fundamental needs of humans.