More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for job. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

It is evident that there are increasing numbers of people moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for jobs. This trend can lead to some consequences, but some solutions are proposed to address this problem. On the one hand, a significant amount of people moving away from an agricultural background to settle in cities can cause several drawbacks. Firstly, a disorder in society can occur. The workforce in agriculture will be reduced considerably and this affect directly the supply of the food chain. if fewer people take part in growing plants and providing food to people, as a result, there will not be enough food for people and causes. Secondly, if more and more people move to cities to find a job, labour market in cities will become more competitive. There will be a certain amount of people who can not get a job. This can lead to crimes and affect the quality of life On the other hand, some solutions can be given to tackle this problem. Firstly, governments can give incentives to companies which work in agriculture. For example, governments can reduce tax rates to encourage companies to invest more money in agriculture. This will assure a sustainble supply of food for people all around the country, and avoid property. Secondly, governments can move factories and big companies to rural areas to balance the quality of people in big cities and rural areas. More people seek their jobs in their neighbourhoods instead of going to the cities. In conclusion, people moving to cities in order to seek jobs are becoming popular can cause some consequences, however there are several solutions to this matter.