some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give opinions.

In this era, people have access to acquire vague information in day to day life. Technology has become a vital resource to gaining details which need by the people. Moreover, most of them declare that sharing information about business and the academic scientific research databases is essential while others believe some details are more important to share freely with the public. This essay will focus on these both views and also my opinion. To begin with, one of the importance of revealing information makes people's feelings such as satisfaction and non-enthusiasm. Wherever they engage in the business field jobs, the managers discuss with the employees the progress of traders and openly reveal accurate databases to make effective decisions. For example, the whole world students have the capability to get knowledge about scientific research. Particularly, it assists to produce more and more inventions. Consequently, if enclose the information on those subjects, it will definitely act as an effective and beneficial way in our lives. On the other hand, like a flip of the coin especially, government authorities never revea5 which will impact in detrimentally to the democracy of the nation. As long as, some company staff who do not liable to owners, are able to mishandle essential databases with other competitors. For example, when Coke company reveal their secret formula for making beverages, as a result, it make the biggest effect on Coke company. Thus, it indicates the drawbacks of revealing the secret data. In conclusion, in my perspective, I agree that the whole globe has the right to get known information about the business, the academic world and research. Wherever we have problems in any way and we want to know to face difficult situations. Unless we have more information that time automatically able to become a speechless person. Thus, a democratic citizens want to occur accurate data in everyday life.