Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Music has been appeared in the life of human since the beginning of time when people used to know how to speak. We can clearly see the different kinds of music througout the history of human as well as countries. That's why some people think muisc can united either various races of people and different countries into one. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this and explains the reasons of this statement in this essay. Firstly, depending on the preferences and accents of our ancestors, everyone has their different kind of music. It's obviously everyone likes or appreciates if ones from other countries or nations love and enjoy their cultural music. Moreover, by holding music concepts and tournaments, anybody who love music from any nations can show off thier traditional muisc to everyone and that will bring closer to each other. For example, a big competition show like American Idol has proved that people from around the world gather in there to perform their music and parade are rooting and encouraging for them regardless of their races. Besides the aforeheadmentioned merits of the music, it can relax, and refreshen our mind after getting so much stress from works or studies. So, every different age groups of people like music and listening together can be more fun, enjoyful and bring them together. We can see that sweet and beautiful music like pop music are popular among family and they can stronger their bonds by spending time with singing those songs. However, modern music like rap and rock music are a little against between youngsters and elders as older people prefers quiet and good music like classical music while young people fall in rush and rythemic music like rap and rock music. To conclude, although it has a few drawbacks, music has the ability to bring everyone around the world together.