Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed than to work for a company or organisation. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed.

It is true fact that everyone wants to gain more and more money for their livelihood rather than a job in an organisation or company, individuals want to run their own Enterprises. This intends to discuss the cons of being self-employed along with my personal opinion. Inaugurating with, there are various reasons why community love to run personal job give reasons as follows. Primarily, people believe that they are not getting sufficient income from their job. Therefore, this will encourage them to establish their own business. Secondarily, companies in encourage them to work late,employees will not get any reward and their incentives will be snatched by their seniors. Hence, they do not get satisfaction from their job and are forced to start their own enterprises. However, there are many negative factors of being self-employed that cannot be neglected. The most prominent is are is these business requires a large amount of funding that will force people to take a large number of loans from banks which will increase the danger of diseases like anxiety and stress. Secondly, there is a huge possibility of failure while startup personnel work so there is a possibility of failure. To illustrate, in 2020 many people start their own businesses but due to the Coron pandemic,they will not get success in personal businesses. To conclude, although self-employment gives more job satisfaction to the worker rather than working in other companies but there is a huge risk while establishing on business that can not be unseen.