People today can use the internet to learn about the lives and cultures in other countries, so is it necessary to travel anymore. Do you agree?

People today can use the internet to learn about the lives and cultures in other countries, so is it necessary to travel anymore. Do you agree? People nowadays use the internet to know about other countries and differentiate their cultures. Resulting in the human race staying indoors and has led to others not participating in travel anymore, nevertheless, it is still essential in doing so. First of all, travelling can become an amusement where everyone can relax and make fond remembrances. During holidays, one goes to other countries in leaving behind stress, thus visiting families. While exploring, we are introduced to new people around the world, and as a result earn more friends. But most importantly, we go travelling because of appreciating its scenery, also capable of exploring. Unlike the internet, many are restricted to only looking at one photo or short clip. Overall, having a trip to a different environment is enjoyable for society, yet technology can not let you experience. Other than this, reading information online could give fake reports. For example, social media nowadays has the free will of posting anything all over the globe, worse of all, most do not care about what consequences it will bring. This is likely causing viewers and readers to grasp the wrong news of that country, then have high expectations but end up being disappointed when visiting. Furthermore, causing unnecessary low reviews and hate. Even though an individual relies on the internet for info and understanding, it should always be kept in mind to have our own perception of what is shown online. In conclusion, the thought of abandoning crossing overseas because of reading virtual data is highly debatable. One reason is that travelling is an activity of relaxation and to entertain ourselves. In addition, giving us a choice to become free from pressure. Finally, depending too much on uncertain findings may give out false facts which can be dangerous.