Universities should an accept equal numbers of male and female students in evening subject to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that there are many people think that the same number of men and women should be accepted in University. I tend to disagree with the idea and in this essay I will explore about my opinion in the beneficial for university and society and also improving the situation of families. Undoubtedly, all people should get degree course based on their ability and talent. However, it is beneficial for university and society. This idea will not only improve highest academic level, but it also help in keeping the best level of education. Some filed of university like nurse, need girls more than boys, if they selected based on equal gender, they would not be fair. Also this is more talent to the more progress of society, for example, a woman manager that has high education and merit usually is better than a man manager is lack of Degree University and without competence for every place such as offices. In addition, this idea can be important to prefect living of families. Gender discrimination usually is not good in community so male and female are equal in all of their life. Education and participation in university programs based on the competence of individuals can be a prelude to non-discrimination in all matters of life, especially in the family. Moreover, it will have led to increase the presence of women in society compared to today and the better the upbringing of children because more intelligence and awareness especially for mother in the family often can cause to better thinking in family management and nurture of children. In conclusion, on my view, the selection of university should be based on merit; it would be unfair according to gender. It can be positive effects to be better circumstance of people in society, university and family.