Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

obesity and getting fat are becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although lack of physical exercise threatens many societies and a vast number of well-being issues has raised recently, its effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by lack of getting a workout in society and their health and suggests some solutions to the problems. the prime reason for inadequate fitness is technology and folks are increasingly becoming sluggish and forgetting the need for physical activity causes multiple health as well as mental problems. The high blood pressure and diabetes reactions are very obvious and fuel up For example, there is no denying the fact that the number of depressed and heart patients raises rapidly, particularly among youths and the fundamental reason is the extensive usage of technology and lack of fitness owing to spend long hours on the internet during the weekends and seating in the office at during the workdays. In conclusion, fitness and energy is a serious issue because it causes harmful consequences on people’s strength The best approaches to deal with it are to educate the nations about its damaging reactions, and also for the government to take strict action to do daily exercise by aforementioned suggestions Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.