Animals are in danger of extinction.some people say that we should prtoect only those animals which are useful to humans. do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that we are under threats of global warming every creature has increasingly become extinct. The copious folk petition that we should only protect endangered animals which will be going extinct in near future and there is no need to save all animals. I firmly disagreed and notwithstanding the given view. This essay will further elaborate on the visions in the upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, there is copious folk who argue that the benefits of saving endangered animals considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that …………………. It is also possible to say that ……. One good illustration of this is …………. On the other hand, the other reasons that the entire planet species are increasingly becoming extinct owing to the environmental destruction mainly contributing factors are deforestation and pollution, and hunting, therefore, there is a need to prioritize the plan firstly we need to protect those animals which are the greatest threat of extinction such as panda and China has launched a plan last year and saved numerous pandas and keeping them in the shelter solely designed for the creature panada. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that… This is because….