Some think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, some people believe that wages should be based on generating or selling for encouraging people, this essay will check both views and I express my idea in the result. On the one hand, there are many people that want to motivate people who can receive money in comparison to work they do, in addition, when they are producing a lot this wants to lead to they gain money more, also when they can not produce like before they can achieve to lower money, This can lead to them having to risk their whole lives, furthermore, not only the effort for more generate a product can make their anxiety but also they can suffer different types of illness, as well as, they missed their calm, and in long term can lead to depression in them. On the other hand, there is another part community who want to have a fixed wage, and these types of people have a higher peace than previous people, however, they have a limited salary but they have not any concern about selling or producing and They know that no matter how much they produce, it has no effect on their wages, in my opinion, I prefer this perspective because I think this kind of job is very stable and this is very important and employee can have another occupation and they sure earn money similar before. in conclusion, if I want to choose one type that I mentioned before I want to choose the second type is much safer than the first type, and they always know have fixed money and they are very healthy.