Some people belive that watching tv is bad for children while others claim that it has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Today, many people believe that watching TV is not good for children, in contrast, the majority of people assume that it can benefit children. This writer believes that watching TV can help children improve their language skills, however, it can harm their eyes. To begin with, it must be understood that watching TV can harm children's eyes, this is because tv can generate blue light through their screen, which causes tiredness and makes offspring become lethargic. For example, if students watch TV for a long time, they might feel sleepy and exhausted. Additionally, it can make offspring hard to sleep at night and get nightmares. For this reason, it is due to the effects of the blue light from the TV. Extensive research shows that some offspring have to stay awake all night after watching TV for a long time. Taking the benefit of watching TV into account, it is obviously true that watching TV can help offspring learn new things. This is because there are a lot of educational series on TV that teach offspring new things. For example, Pink Ponk is a program that teaches offspring new words through musical videos. As a result, parents will find it much easier to teach their offspring new words. From this writer's point of view, I believe that watching TV can have a negative effect on children's behaviour. For this reason, it is because when children start to watch TV, they usually stick to it for hours and when parents ask them to stop, they will behave harshly. Much research conducted by psychologists shows that many children behave rudely to their parents after being asked to leave the TV. In conclusion, this writer assumes that watching TV helps children learn new things, however, it can have a negative effect on their health and behaviour. Therefore, the parent should limit the time that their children spend watching tv