Crime in school has increased and is a cause of concern for parents. Why is this happening and what can be done to solve the problem?

It is thought by some that a school teachers role is to motivate and inspire students. However, other people believe that a teacher’s primary role is to pass on knowledge. What do you think is the role of a teacher? There is a tendency to believe that the fundamental role of a teacher is to prepare academic documents and deliver them to the pupils efficiently. However, many people argued that being a tutor involves much more than executing lesson plans and it extended beyond academics. In my opinion, there is no limitation to this status, especially when it comes to younger children and both sides of this vie will be covered in this essay. First of all, it should be said that due to the sheer amount of school-hours, teachers are tasked to be positive role models and act like children's semi-parent. In fact, the tutor's behaviour and attitude can direct influence pupils as like as their parents. For instance, extensive social skills such as building healthy communication, learning about individual responsibilities as a member of society, and generally train to distinguish between right and wrong things, are just some of the duties that an instructor can conduct each student. On the other hand, without any doubt, the teaching profession includes numerous duties such as educating pupils and ensuring their academic success, as well as managing the classroom which will be obtained through sophisticated discipline. For illustration, different types of teaching, namely lectures, group activities, or individual assignments and homework, can develop the various levels of learning. Consequently, facilitating the classroom with the effective methods of teaching and also providing a convenient environment for students is the principal responsibility of an educator. In conclusion, not only inspiring effects of teachers on children's productivity is undeniable, but also they can encourage students to be a justified member of society as well. therefore, being a teacher covers multidimensional tasks and young children are exposed to them both academically and morally.