Some people argue that capital punishment is a brutal decision and should be abolished. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate about death penalty. Some opinions believe it is a ruthlees verdict and it is better to be annulled,flipped side of the coin, others think this is a perfect metod for the criminals awareness of the sever consequences and keeping them back from committing more crimes. Nevertheless, I think capital punishment is an unfair and useless way of punishing the offenders. Primarily, taking any life tend to be a crucial action. Death penalty defined as a punishment in human law, but how killing a person could be a acceptable way for informing someone who already pased away. In other words, instead of this sever penalty authorities can employ offenders in the aim of making various improvments such as hiring this prisoner as sewage workers for free or as constraction workers. Death sentence can be unfair if the law decide to chose the easiest way and just kill other human being instead of being innovative in finding new ways to punish ruthless criminals. secondly, death sentence may be useless if government put criminals in the prison untill end of their life, because the state should treat them with daily meal and a shelter. This old fashion method and spending taxpayers’ money to care for the convict for life by the state could change to exile them to the countries undiscoverd discovered territories and forcing them to develop that area for good. Take Britain for instance, which developed a huge island as a powerfull country in 18th century by sending criminals to Australia and using their human resources with building a massive country. In conclusion, I am still convinced that death sentence is a harsh and inhumane act and as a cruelty should be discontinued. There are many better ways of punishing a offender.