Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree

It is true that electronic technology has an indispensable role to play in many realms of contemporary society. Hence, some people harbour a belief that using computer will affect children to have more drawbacks than benefits, whilst others hold the reverse viewpoint. From my persepective, I partially agree with the statement. Initially, the front and centre in its favour is that children's time management is affected by attracting content. Addicting in online games and watching videos on youtube are salient examples. Moreover, the wrong posture would cause some visual problems, such as getting high myopia or having cataract. Admittedly, there is a growing tendency that millennials nowadays search everything on internet. Considering violent, bloody, and pornograohic information, young people may easily contact these inappropriate source with immature mind. At the other end of the spectrum, such as vital roles does websites play in providing any of resource on internet. For instance, when those kids font know some things, as long as they turn on the computer and search it, they can find every details knowledge they want. These indicate that teenagers using computer indeed bring some positive influences. In summary, despites the fact that broad and convenient information online has many demerits in the development of children, their merits must not be ignored. It is widely believed that every young child should use elctronic product in appropriate time and the correct posture, in order to yield the greatest benifits.