Some peole say that too much time and resources are spent on the protections of wild animmals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is evident that a considerable amount of time and money have being given for animal conservation. While some individuals believe that it is a sort of wasting, I advocate that this is the best way to prevent both all species from future serious threats. Animals and birds play a pivotal role on natural surroundings including maintaining the diversity of the economy and education. First, it is clear that the lacking of any kind of animals in the food chain resulting severe consequences. For instance, the distinction of thylaxyns at Tasmania has left a space in the nutrition chain, leading to the significant increase in the number of Tasmania devils, and several strange illnesses for others. Second, due to the training purposes, it would be best if students and scholars can contemplate species by their naked eyes once, since real samples could remain vivid in learners’ mind than any other means of information. In addition, animal preservation could benefit human with some merits, from generating new medicine to innovative inventions for daily life. Initially, scientists have study from the features and habits of wild animals, which help them to survive in a difficult environment. For example, biologists have been invested their efforts to explain why female polar bears can live without food during six-month winter, and create a special medicine for obesity patients. Alternatively, technicans also took some unique points in the habit of animals into their careful consideration, which aims to improve their products. Camera is an example, the improvement of lens today are much more relied on specifics of cats’ eyes, because scientists have applied the ability of seeing in a dark environment of cats to upgrade the quality of photo. In conclusion, natural environment with wild animals conveys an crucial role on human life, hence governments and individuals should take this issue into serious protection.