It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvanatges to this?

in many countries in the education system, we have seen one year off between finishing school and going to university some countries do have not this gap continuously. we would argue that these are outweighed by the advantages. first, we focused on the main advantages of this education system and how benefits students, parents and the government. One advantage of taking a year off is the opportunity for students to gain work experience. Engaging in internships or part-time jobs can provide practical skills and enhance their resumes. Another benefit is the opportunity to travel and experience different cultures. This can broaden a student's perspective and foster personal growth.. we must give space-time for students to make better decisions and do more research on many things. it helps students and saves money for the government because they make sensible decisions in their lives. second, a QW university studies the gap among students and as a result, shows that 2% amount of all cases of students in the gap do not succeed in their ways. they have a lower quality of learning education because have got fewer results in examinations. in conclusion, I believe that the drawback can be tackled with the appropriate policies. Therefore it is clear that the idea of a gap for students can be useful and performance. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the positive effects of the debate over one year off between finishing school and going to university will always be greater than the negative effects.