Many graduates want to start their first job in a big corporation. Many others prefer to work for a small company first. What are the different advantages in each decision?

Passionately, school leavers now have the tendency to start their early careers with large companies which are devised by themselves. Unlikely, some others want to begin with small companies. In this essay, I will further discuss how these two biases can be beneficial to youngsters. On one hand, starting their first job in a big corporation can positively affect teenagers in various measures. Firstly, they have a chance to encounter working multitasks and a wide scope of experiences. As a result, these factors can boost the ability of being a multitasker in youngsters. Secondly, youngsters can gain enormous experiences. As they proactively take action in creating their company, directly exposed to a broad range of experiences. Mark Zuckerberg, for instance, once said that before he founded Facebook, he had made plenty of software that gave Mark experience as well as fostered him to be versed in creating software. On the other hand, working for a small company also has several advantages. To begin with, youngsters can enhance their agility and flexibility in their work. As small companies mostly have less bureaucracy, they are able to agilely finish their work in certain working conditions. In Addition, it helps people to improve their ability to work in a community or group of people. To cite an example, since youngsters take orders from the leaders, they have to cooperate on tasks as well as properly implement the work together in order to get the best result. To sum up, starting their first job in a big corporation or working in a small company can be beneficial for teenagers in diverse ways.