Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. What are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

Nowadays, climate change is the most urgent issue facing us caused by the lack of using renewable energies and cutting down the trees which have a variety of dire consequences. So, the possible and viable answer to this problem is using public transportation systems. To begin with, the two most major reasons which are related to this problem are increasing the rate of cutting trees and non-using renewable energy in the world. Firstly, jungles play influential roles to produce Oxygen and cleaning the air, unfortunately, these days we face destroying lots of trees from enormous forests instead of maintaining nature and then we will deal with raising the amount of carbon dioxide in the weather. Secondly, because of the cost of renewable energy, governments avoid using it. So, they prefer to use fossil fuels which can lead to air and water pollution drastically. Therefore, all kinds of pollution can result in climate change with lots of irreversible damage. Despite this problem being so important, some possible solutions are mentioned by scientists. The first one is improving public transportation systems. Most people always try to create the comfortable conditions for their salves and others so, definitely, adjusting with transport timetable being restricted them. Besides, the governments have to control using the private cars by introducing some specific basic rules and regulations. The second solution is hard and expensive but so important. Renewable energy is known as clean energy. If the governments try to use it, they will control the devastating impacts of climate change significantly. For instance, in the USA, the government has been creating technical and advanced conditions for using solar energy to produce electricity since 10 years ago. To sum up, we have to combat pollution and its irreparable damage with some valuable methods such as public transportation systems and renewable energy which lead to fresh atmosphere and water.