Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days, sports players may have a high salary compared to those who are working in other fields. While many people think it reasonable, others believe it is a sort of underestimating of many other professions. In my opinion, both views are right as rather than caring about sports players ' salaries, we should think about improving other professions' salaries. On the one hand, many proponents emphasize that sports players earn a great amount of money as compensation for their short journey. As the player's career may end early due to an injury or because of a noticeable decrease in their performance, many people agree that they need to have great deals and gain more money to be able to manage their future lives. Furthermore, they notice that to perform well in your sport, you may be restricted by particular rules and diets, and not be able to enjoy your life like the others. For example, many soccer players can not eat what they want, to avoid obesity which may end their careers. On the other hand, many people believe that despite players ' short journey still the amount of money they take is unreasonable and unfair to other work sectors. They argue that professionals in other industries have spent their lives and time being good at what they are doing, and they also deserve compensation for what they are doing to be able to thrive more. For instance, many doctors study for nearly 12 years to be specialists, and yet they do not get the same salary as sports players. In addition, they believe other workers like doctors or engineers are trying to help their nations to be better rather than taking their time by watching sports. In conclusion, whether people believe that it is injustice that players earn money more than other workers in other professions or not, I think we should focus more on increasing other fields' salaries, so they will be compensated like sports workers.