When cars and cyclists use the same roads, there are often problems . Why is this the case? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, people all over the world are commuting to their destinations by various modes of transportation like vehicles and bicycles. Undoubtedly, it is crucial that car drivers and cyclists should make use of different routes in order to prevent possible issues. This essay will discuss how to tackle the cause of potential conflicts provoked if they use the same roads. As far as the reasons are concerned, it is clear that it will raise the chances of accidents if they applied the same road. definitely, cyclists are much more vulnerable to death, in comparison with car drivers due to the lack of safety equipment. Furthermore, apparently, it is more likely to result in congested traffic. To illustrate, if individuals were cycling on the road, drivers would presumably have to move slowly to avoid devastating crashes, which, in turn, lead to traffic jams. In order to solve this problem, specific roads should be allocated to cars and bicycles to drive or ride. Accordingly, to meet the need the government should make investment in building more efficient infrastructures to develop them. In addition, if governments could not afford to improve road conditions or there were not enough space to expand routes, they would be able to divide the roads by locating obstacles. As a result, this method resolves both traffic and collision issues. To sum up, it is inevitable that to cope with the serious consequences of lacking special roads for cyclists and drivers, including boosting death tolls of car crashes and the congested roads, governments should make the road circumstances better by creating roads for both groups separately.