Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people consider economic development to be the most important goal. However, some people think that other types of this are equally important for the country. I am mainly a supporter of economic improvement. It is true that many of the pressing problems, but the solution to all of them are economic improvement issues. As we mentioned above, many organizations and the community consider economic development to be the most important goal. If I express my opinion, I agree with this notion. I can give examples of several reasons for this. For example, you work for a state enterprise, and you will certainly receive a salary for your work. The fact is that if your monthly salary is not enough for you, it will lead to a decrease in efficiency working and actually, your passion for the job will fade. It is the simple reason why economic evolution is so important to us. According to other individuals' views, problems in other fields are also relevant. For example, ecology is probably true, but ecology and other similar fields are all closely related to economic factors. I will also express my opinion on these views. You need to be treated. At present, almost 90% of the hospitals with the most qualified and favourable conditions for treatment are private clinics. This means that if you want to live a healthy life, you need money. As for another simple and urgent problem, this is the education system. I explain to you why it is natural to ask. We know that the education system in remote areas has decreased significantly, which is the most urgent issue. In conclusion, if we solve the economic issue first, we can find solutions to the remaining trouble