Some feel that cities shold be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

nowadays so a spike in population, Urbanization is one of the major traits of the 21 century among the world's dwellers that existing cities are either expanding or new megacities come into place. Many individuals are felt that metropolises should design to be attractive in appearance, whereas others are considered that features are more essential. In this essay, I will highlight both sides of this view and in the end my own opinion. Firstly, Some communities believe that town should be constructed appealing because it will create more occupational opportunities for residents. Additionally, it will attract many visitors and boost various forms of businesses such as hospitality and hotelling, food marketing, transportation etc, which enhance public living standards effectively. To illustrate, Turkey annually produces millions of dollars from tourism sectors and about 20% of the population earning sources are motels and buffets. Secondly, Some individuals are thought that serviceability is paramount since it devotes more basic facilities to the habitants. Furthermore, vast road infrastructures enable folk to use public transportation and give up having personal cars which are more environmentally friendly. Besides this, Proper health care conveniences enable people to get access to cheaper sources of wellness. For example, According to the world road safety index, 20% of the world's old cities have wider pathways rather than new modern megapolises. In a nutshell, Both sides of the argument have their own merits and drawbacks. On balance, however, it seems that municipalities should have more functionalities because it releases stress from people and like areas nation have more life expectancy.