Some people think that it is fine for professional sportmen and sportwomen to misbehave on or off the field as long as they are playing well. Do you agree or disagree with thus statement.

Many people believe that a player can behave rudely if they are onform. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with that kind of perspective as the athletes should behave properly on and off the ground. To begin with, Most people especially the young considered their idol to be a sportsperson. Whenever they make any kind of misbehaving with anyone it gives a negative vibe to the fan. Which sometimes causes anarchy as well as devastation to society. Furthermore, some followers always try to intimate the daily activity of their icon. Apart from this, informed performers get selected as brand ambassadors for some products. Of their disrespectful activity, the product value also decreases. For that, the company got into some trouble. For instance, a few days ago a sportsperson got engaged in unethical behaviour, for which most of his followers got shocked and somebody got suicide. On the other hand, somebody has a similar view about this concept. They believe that, as he is contributing something to the country, he can behave with his sweet will. As he is not dependent on anybody, he can do whatever he likes. They are covering their sides with great dignity. No extra dignity needs to get by doing extra work. In conclusion, Personality is not only doing something better in one way but also the parallel activity of every work. If anyone has shortened any one section his contribution makes no impact on society. For that, sportspeople need to behave well though they are doing great in their way.