Some people believe that a university degree is the best way to get a good job, while others think that work experience and soft skills are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is growing debate over whether having a university qualification is an effective way to get a job from a larger company, however, I partly believe that experience and personal-soft skills are also significant to gain more opportunities for a higher position. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why a balance between the two is the most effective approach. There are several reasons why people think that a university degree is required to obtain a desirable position. One of the most compelling reasons is that university graduates always have a strong profile and unique skills, such as engineering, design, and even creative thinking, compared to non-graduates. Therefore, most agencies can ensure that they employ an efficient person, with professional employees supporting their background work, and the companies will become even more successful. However, a university qualification does not always guarantee that people will be accepted by a big company, while they also need some experience and learn skills that universities might not teach them. For example, flexibility and a wide range of language skills are also major factors in dealing with other companies and adapting to a new workplace rapidly. On top of that, having some experience also helps people face a difficult task and become accustomed to the serious environment, which both fields might help employees to have more chance of reaching a more essential position. In conclusion, although gaining a university degree always makes finding a good job easier, I partly agree that finding more experienced and learning some soft skills are equally necessary. Nowadays, Individuals should balance between both of them to deal with the increasing work competition. Create a heading