Many retired people today are choosing to live in other countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It may seem that the retirement has played a crucial role in the senior people since they left a job. Nowadays, the majority of elderly citizen are opting to spend their retirement at a foreign country. In this essay, I will explore argument for both sides and provide the sampler. One evident benefit to live abroad is that they can select to set habitat in a peaceful country. Hence, older people desire to stay away from a chaos and rest among the nature. For example, several areas where are low crime rate and less vehicles in the road are suitable for elderly people. Another reason that lower cost of living would be advantageous, such as a developing nation. This allows them to live more comfortably with a fixed income and cheaper than developed countries. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to move from their homeland. Firstly, when they travel to other countries, they must adapt themselves, particularly, new cultures and native languages. In that point, some people who cannot transformation to concordant life with the local people will woeful. Besides, if they determine to leave their home, they will stay far from family. Consequently, they do not have someone who for taking care. For instance, when they have a fever, they must pay to hire medical person for looking after them instead are cared by relative. In conclusion, although trend to live in other nations is the most popular in the senior group, it has benefits and drawbacks due to the variety of factors. Thus, they should pick an area that appropriate for inhabiting.