Some people think that the main factors influencing a child's development these days are things such as television, friends and music. Others believe that the family still remains more important. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt people use more and more social outlets in the contemporary world. While some certain individuals think that parents obviously play a fundamental role behind a child to get a toddler, a teenager and an adult. Others claim that social factors outside of the family influence much more for child's development. In my opinion, However, I believe that the parental support for the child as former view values for the child to learn the life. Some people who state that family interaction with the child for his development is a major requirement and significant impact in a life in each child. He starts the life journey from mother’s womb and there are network connections with the family and he learns real life from them. They develop their confidence doing daily activities step by step and grab skills through interaction with family members. For example, who grow with brought family, that when the mother and the grandparents while telling the fiction stories to the child while he is eating or playing that he try to catch the world, therefore his creativity and confidence incredibly enhance with happiness. Another crucial advantage is that children learn and receive love and affection much more from family members. While he develop this important habit, that he start loving himself and others as well as he respect every human and animals. On the other hand, those who argue that social factors such as television, friends and music are needed for human's development since birth as child learn different things from the TV shows. For instance, when he watching children's drama, film or animal planet, he study many cultures, many habitat and popular languages. Music always gives relaxation to child's life. Moreover, when they have friends that he learns how to mingle with different characters, team bond and put his legs for socialization and it leads to make independent adult for the life. Not only that but also there are draw backs using above mention social factors if someone use it excessively and inappropriately. He might be take less credit in his exams due to addiction of watching television and music as well as he influence irregular habits such as using illegal drugs once he mix with toxic friends. In conclusion, nevertheless, who grow among family environment that the child develops very scientific ways with pleasure. However, social factors very important to consider in to account for his best life development. But usages of that for the child always need under parental guidance and supervision.