People succeed because of their hard work; luck has nothing to do with success.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The precedence of success is based on hard work or luck which was a hotly debatable topic and now has become more controversial. while copious folk petition that boom always comes from determination and hard work.while critics argue that victory is mainly based on luck. I agree with the formal proposition and this essay will further elaborate on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, there is no denying the fact that hardworking is the key to achievement and it demands a bunch of effort, struggle, and willpower to succeed in addition to this, numerous prominent persons, we see presently have a vast amount of hardworking in the back of boom and they spent their time devotion in order to become famous or successful and undoubtedly it is easy to pass comment he is a famous or successful person however we ignored the utmost struggle that they put to become successful. to cite an example, Elon Musk is not an undermining personality he became wealthy through a huge chapter of struggle, not through fortune he started hard working when he was in their school about space exploration and became rich at the time of his 40s so the travelling distance through the success unmeasurable, therefore, I believe that accomplishment comes from the level of production, not from luck. on the other hand, the second argument for hard-working I would say that numerous people in our surroundings become wealthy and richer owing to their effort they started hard working at teenage and become famous at the later part of the stage. for example, my owner of Khawja Woolen Mills was extremely poor when he completed his graduation and he started his career by selling goods on a bike after 20 years he is able to establish his own business now he is currently the owner of more than 20 businesses throughout the world and their fame stories are mainly based on the setting of a target and struggle towards the goal and eventually, moreover, I firmly believe that nothing is impossible in this world it is reliant on target and achievement as well as hard-working is the key to victory and the minor people in the world got fame through their destiny, hence. history is full of those people who succeeded due to their hard production. finally, to recapitulate, according to the aforementioned arguments I would like to restate my position and withstand the view about nothing is impossible without hard production in order to conquer a bunch of struggles is needed.